Web Managers

Departments and Administrative Units

Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Website URL Web Manager
Okanagan campus ok.ubc.ca Chris Guenard
Faculty and Staff faculty-staff.ok.ubc.ca
Chris Guenard
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal dvc.ok.ubc.ca Adam Schubel
University Relations ur.ok.ubc.ca Chris Guenard
Media Relations news.ok.ubc.ca Chris Guenard
Communications Services communications.ok.ubc.ca Chris Guenard
Community Engagement ur.ok.ubc.ca/community Suann Brown
Alumni Relations alumni.ok.ubc.ca Richelle Matas
Equity and Inclusion Office equity.ok.ubc.ca Jenica Frisque

Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal

Website URL Web Manager
Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal provost.ok.ubc.ca Sharel Verigin
Centre for Scholarly Communication csc.ok.ubc.ca Jordan Stouck
Centre for Teaching and Learning ctl.ok.ubc.ca Coleen Stothers
Learning Commons learningcommons.ok.ubc.ca Laura Thorne
Library library.ok.ubc.ca Laura Thorne
Office of Research Services ors.ok.ubc.ca Kristen Kane

AVP Administration and Finance

Website URL Web Manager
Office of the AVP Finance and Operations finance-operations.ok.ubc.ca Christine Simon
Campus Planning campusplanning.ok.ubc.ca Kathleen Cutter
Campus Security security.ok.ubc.ca Cathy King
Ceremonies and Events ceremonies.ok.ubc.ca
graduation.ok.ubc.ca
Erin Podmorow
Facilities Management facilities.ok.ubc.ca Cathy King
Finance    finance.ok.ubc.ca Carole Miller
Human Resources hr.ok.ubc.ca Jacky Ivans
IT, Media and Classroom Services it.ok.ubc.ca Vanessa J. Lomas
Payment & Procurement Services pps.ok.ubc.ca Carole Miller
Project Services projectservices.ok.ubc.ca Connie Neid
Risk Management Services riskmanagement.ok.ubc.ca Connie Neid
Space Planning and Management spaceplanning.ok.ubc.ca

Kathleen Cutter

Sustainability Office sustain.ok.ubc.ca

Kathleen Cutter

Parking Services parking.ok.ubc.ca Julie Forgie

Vancouver Administered Units

Website URL Web Manager
Development & Advancement support.ok.ubc.ca Elizabeth Kershaw

Faculties & Schools

Website URL Web Manager
Irving K. Barber School of Arts and Sciences ikbsas.ok.ubc.ca Deanna Roberts
Faculty of Creative and Critical Studies fccs.ok.ubc.ca Shauna Oddleifson
Faculty of Education education.ok.ubc.ca Jill Dickau
School of Engineering engineering.ok.ubc.ca Tanya Chartland
College of Graduate Studies gradstudies.ok.ubc.ca Tessa Wynn
Faculty of Health and Social Development fhsd.ok.ubc.ca Daphne Clarke-Hamilton
Faculty of Management management.ok.ubc.ca Carolyn Hopkins
Faculty of Medicine - Southern Medical Program smp.med.ubc.ca Warren Brock

AVP Students

Website URL Web Manager
Student Services students.ok.ubc.ca Angel Mamaril
Aboriginal Programs and Services students.ok.ubc.ca/aboriginal/ Dan Odenbach
Advising & Involvement Centre students.ok.ubc.ca/aic Jessica Mueller
Academic Advising students.ok.ubc.ca/advising Terina Mailer
Academic Supports students.ok.ubc.ca/academic-supports Cindy Bourne
Awards and Money Management students.ok.ubc.ca/finance Angel Mamaril
Campus Life students.ok.ubc.ca/campuslife Liz Hilliard
Campus Recreation camprec.ok.ubc.ca Layne McDougall
Career Services students.ok.ubc.ca/careers Jessica Mueller
Community Service Learning Program students.ok.ubc.ca/cslprogram Lori Field
Disability Resource Centre (DRC) students.ok.ubc.ca/drc Deanna Simmons
English Foundation Program students.ok.ubc.ca/efp Leah Sanford
Enrolment Services students.ok.ubc.ca/enrolment-services Angel Mamaril
Enrolment Services for Faculty & Staff faculty-staff.ok.ubc.ca/enrolment-services Angel Mamaril
Get Involved students.ok.ubc.ca/getinvolved/welcome.html Michelle Lowton
Go Global students.ok.ubc.ca/global Dana Lowton
Health and Wellness students.ok.ubc.ca/health-wellness Heather O'Connor
International Students students.ok.ubc.ca/international Leah Sanford
New to UBC students.ok.ubc.ca/newtoubc Liz Hilliard
Non-Degree Studies students.ok.ubc.ca/enrolment-services/nondegree Andrea Burke
Parents students.ok.ubc.ca/parents Liz Hilliard
Summer Programs summer.ok.ubc.ca Liz Hilliard
Varsity Athletics athletics.ok.ubc.ca Cary Mellon

Last reviewed shim11/10/2016 4:13:19 PM

Website Questions

Please share any problems or suggestions you have with UBC's Okanagan websites using our online form, or contact a Web Manager directly.

Academic Calendar

For updates to entries in the online Academic Calendar, contact:

Maggie O'Neill
Associate Academic Governance Officer
Enrolment Services, Office of the Senate
Okanagan campus
UNC322C

T: 250 807-9619
E: maggie.oneill@ubc.ca