The University of British Columbia has two main campuses — one in Vancouver and one in Kelowna in the Okanagan Valley.

Senior leaders from throughout the UBC system report to UBC President and Vice-Chancellor Santa J. Ono. The senior administrator for the Okanagan campus is the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal.

Adrienne Vedan

Ms. Adrienne Vedan, Senior Advisor to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor on Indigenous Affairs