The University of British Columbia has two main campuses—one in Vancouver and one in Kelowna in the Okanagan Valley.

Senior leaders from throughout the UBC system report to UBC President and Vice-Chancellor Dr. Benoit-Antoine Bacon. The senior administrator for the Okanagan campus is the Principal and Deputy Vice-Chancellor.

Adrienne Vedan

Ms. Adrienne Vedan, Senior Advisor to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor on Indigenous Affairs