Website Feedback & Managers

Feedback

Have a question about our website? Share your comments and suggestions with the web team.

Web Feedback Form

Academic Calendar

For updates to entries in the online Academic Calendar, contact:

Shannon Boychuk, Associate Academic Governance Officer
Enrolment Services, Office of the Senate
Okanagan campus | UNC322C
Phone 250.807.9619 | shannon.boychuk@ubc.ca


Web Managers

Website URL Web Manager
Okanagan campus ok.ubc.ca Randy Lievers
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal dvc.ok.ubc.ca Adam Schubel
University Relations ur.ok.ubc.ca Chris Guenard
Media Relations news.ok.ubc.ca Chris Guenard
Communications Services communications.ok.ubc.ca Chris Guenard
Alumni Relations alumni.ok.ubc.ca Richelle Matas
Equity and Inclusion Office equity.ok.ubc.ca Jenica Frisque
Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal provost.ok.ubc.ca Sharel Verigin
Centre for Scholarly Communication csc.ok.ubc.ca Lori Walter
Centre for Teaching and Learning ctl.ok.ubc.ca Bill Latta
Learning Commons learningcommons.ok.ubc.ca Rob Makinson
Library library.ok.ubc.ca Rob Makinson
Office of Research Services ors.ok.ubc.ca Kristen Korberg
Office of the AVP Finance and Operations finance-operations.ok.ubc.ca Christine Simon
Campus Planning campusplanning.ok.ubc.ca Abigail Riley
Campus Security security.ok.ubc.ca Jasmin Simonetta
Ceremonies and Events ceremonies.ok.ubc.ca Erin Podmorow
Ceremonies and Events graduation.ok.ubc.ca Erin Podmorow
Facilities Management facilities.ok.ubc.ca Shelley McConkey
Finance finance.ok.ubc.ca Carole Miller
Human Resources hr.ok.ubc.ca Jacky Ivans
IT, Media and Classroom Services it.ok.ubc.ca Vanessa J. Lomas
Project Services projectservices.ok.ubc.ca Cathy King
Risk Management Services riskmanagement.ok.ubc.ca Jasmin Simonetta
Space Planning and Management spaceplanning.ok.ubc.ca Karen Young
Sustainability Office sustain.ok.ubc.ca Leanne Bilodeau
Parking Services parking.ok.ubc.ca William Neal
Development & Advancement support.ok.ubc.ca Elizabeth Kershaw
Irving K. Barber School of Arts and Sciences ikbsas.ok.ubc.ca Annalisa Govenlock
Faculty of Creative and Critical Studies fccs.ok.ubc.ca Shauna Oddleifson
Faculty of Education education.ok.ubc.ca Allyssa CostertonGrant
School of Engineering engineering.ok.ubc.ca Sam Charles
College of Graduate Studies gradstudies.ok.ubc.ca Pieter Uni
Faculty of Health and Social Development fhsd.ok.ubc.ca Kendall Pew
Faculty of Health and Social Development – Health and Exercise Sciences hes.ok.ubc.ca Kendall Pew
Faculty of Health and Social Development – Nursing nursing.ok.ubc.ca Kendall Pew
Faculty of Health and Social Development – School of Social Work socialwork.ok.ubc.ca Kendall Pew
Faculty of Management management.ok.ubc.ca Simone Blais
Faculty of Medicine – Southern Medical Program smp.med.ubc.ca Warren Brock
Student Services students.ok.ubc.ca Kristy Condon
Campus Recreation camprec.ok.ubc.ca Layne McDougall
Heat Varsity Athletics athletics.ok.ubc.ca Cary Mellon

Give us your feedback

Please use the form below to provide general comments or to inform us of grammatical errors or broken links.
  • Please provide full information. If you're reporting a broken link or error, please include the page name or link.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.