Website Feedback & Managers


Have a question about our website? Share your comments and suggestions with the web team.


Academic Calendar

For updates to entries in the online Academic Calendar, contact:

Shannon Boychuk, Associate Academic Governance Officer
Enrolment Services, Office of the Senate
Okanagan campus | UNC322C
Phone 250.807.9619 |

Web Managers

Website URL Web Manager
Okanagan campus Randy Lievers
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Principal Kristen Brooke
University Relations Chris Guenard
Media Relations Chris Guenard
Communications Services Chris Guenard
Alumni Relations Michael Awmack
Equity and Inclusion Office Marko Pajalic
Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal Kristen Brooke
Centre for Scholarly Communication Dania Tomlinson
Centre for Teaching and Learning CTL Team
Library Dania Tomlinson
Office of Research Services Amber Hanson
Office of the AVP Finance and Operations Christine Simon
Campus Planning Abigail Riley
Campus Security Kimberly Lange
Ceremonies and Events Andrea Elliott
Ceremonies and Events Andrea Elliott
Facilities Management Shelley McConkey
Finance Anita Friesen
Human Resources Jennifer Reid
IT, UBC Okanagan Steve Quilala
Project Services Cathy King
Health, Safety and Environment Rebecca Cowell
Facilities Planning Erika Lachance
Sustainability Office Leanne Bilodeau
Parking Services Jeff Joyce
Development & Advancement (Okanagan content) Elizabeth Kershaw
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, Irving K. Barber Meghan Reid
Faculty of Creative and Critical Studies Shauna Oddleifson
Okanagan School of Education Amanda Lamberti
School of Engineering Sam Charles
College of Graduate Studies Haley Allen
Faculty of Health and Social Development Kendall Pew
Faculty of Health and Social Development – Health and Exercise Sciences Allyssa Costerton-Grant
Faculty of Health and Social Development – Nursing Kendall Pew
Faculty of Health and Social Development – School of Social Work Kendall Pew
Faculty of Management FOM Office
Faculty of Medicine – Southern Medical Program Warren Brock
Student Services Kristy Condon
Campus Recreation Layne McDougall
Heat Varsity Athletics Cary Mellon
Transportation Abigail Riley
Campus Mail Natalie Ingram
Emergency Procedures Natalie Ingram
Travel Field Safety Natalie Ingram
Faculty of Science, Irving K. Barber Meghan Reid